11.23.2004

LAYER ONE: On The Outside
- Name: Kim
- Nickname: kimkat, kk, kimie, KP, ki23m, etc..
- Birth date: 7/26
- Birthplace: Royal Oak, MI
- Current Location: home/DT&D until january 10th, then KU
- Eye Color: Brown
- Hair Color: 'Dirty' blonde
- Height: 5'10"
- Righty or Lefty: righty
- Zodiac Sign: leo

LAYER TWO: On The Inside
- Your heritage: German, english, yugoslavian
- The shoes you wore today: brown doc martens at the moment, converses when i get home
- Who you look like: mom
- Your weakness: kitties, sweet talk, caffeine, cuddling
- Your fears: irrational things
- Your perfect pizza: ham and mushrooms, lots of mushrooms
- Goal you'd like to achieve: making other people happy at all costs

LAYER THREE: Yesterday, Today, Tomorrow
- Your most overused phrase on AIM: omg, lol
- Your thoughts first waking up: 4 am is too early for thoughts
- Your best physical feature: eyes? i dunno someone else would have to answer that
- Your bedtime: during workterm:9pm-ish during schoolterm:1-4am
- Your most missed memory: n/a

LAYER FOUR: Your Pick
- Pepsi or Coke: Coke
- McDonalds or Burger King: McDonalds
- Single or group dates: Single
- Adidas or Nike: nike
- Chocolate or vanilla: chocolate/vanilla swirl
- Cappuccino or coffee: mountain dew

LAYER FIVE: Do You?
- Smoke: haven't yet.
- Cuss: most definitely
- Sing: never!
- Have a crush: yes, always
- Think you've been in love: i'd like to think so...
- Like high school: i thought i did, then i got to college
- Want to get married: eventually
- Believe in yourself: not usually
- Get motion sickness: nope
- Think you're attractive: nope
- Think you're a health freak: definitely not!
- Get along with your parents: yes
- Like thunderstorms: they're fun, and make things interesting..lol
- Play an instrument: used to play clarinet, alto clarinet, and bass clarinet. can kinda play piano (not very well)

LAYER SIX: In the past month...
- Drank alcohol: if you know me, then you know the answer to that..lol
- Smoked: nope
- Done a drug: only caffeine
- Gone to the mall: probably
- Eaten an entire box of Oreos: no....
- Eaten sushi: no, ewww
- Been on stage: not since june
- Gone skating: nope too cold to rollerblade
- Gone skinny dipping: not yet ;)
- Dyed your hair: nope, i need to again though
- Stolen anything: only kisses

LAYER SEVEN: Ever..
- Played a game that required removal of clothing: still need to do that, strip go fish anyone?
- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: again, if you know me you know that answer (lol)
- Been caught "doing something": hahahaha no comment
- Gotten beaten up: only by my bro
- Shoplifted: nope!

LAYER EIGHT: Getting Older

- Age you hope to be married: not for awhile
- Numbers and Names of Children: kids? AHHH
- Describe your dream wedding: ...
- How do you want to die: quickly
- What do you want to be when you grow up: some kind of engineer/biochemist (yah im a nerd i know)
- What country would you most like to visit? italy

LAYER NINE: In a partner
- Best eye color: depends on the person
- Hair color: same as above
- short or long hair: short hair...(gotta love my guys)
- Height: taller than me...
- Weight: porportionate to their height
- Best articles of clothing: nothing!

LAYER TEN: In The Numbers...
- Number of people I could trust with my life: eh, my guys won't let anything too bad to happen to me heh
- Number of CDs that I own: more than 60
- Number of piercings: 4 (2 in each ear) wish it was 7
- Number of tattoos: none...yet
- Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper?: a couple...
- Number of things in my past that I regret: i don't really regret anything, i probably should, but i don't. guess we'll see

No comments:

Post a Comment